weraresort.blogg.se

How to get high scores on crossy road
How to get high scores on crossy road











how to get high scores on crossy road

It’s literally the same concept, you play as a character and try to get a high score without “dying” but no blood like the original Crossy Road doesn’t have blood either. The original Crossy Road has animals and game characters like PAC-MAN, the people who made Crossy Road, and random characters and yes even food from each section like the kimchi (my top with this character is only 38) in the Korea update or Specimen 115 in the original cast (My high score playing as him is 125) Anyway, I love this Disney version of the original Crossy Road! I’ve been playing this only since I was only 8! I’d recommend this game for those kids 6 and older because there aren’t as many ads that pop up constantly like the original Crossy Road. But it was a fun game to play! I wish this game came back with more updates! The Wreck-It-Ralph characters are so fun and so are the Inside Out characters too! Because it’s very easy to just collect things and obtain a high score (1,000+) in Inside Out, you have to step on something to suck up and count the memories to reveal the score! My high score on the Wreck-It-Ralph world is 10,325 because of collecting those small candies using a character from the movie. I cannot believe I can play as my favorite characters! I hate the fact that the game closed down on March 12, 2020. Try to get as far as possible without getting hit to achieve a high score.

how to get high scores on crossy road

Mickey Mouse takes over the Crossy Road Chicken as the main character in Disney Crossy Road. Playing Crossy Road unblocked chrome game can be a fun and enjoyable way to.













How to get high scores on crossy road